EP – Let’s GO! (2015)


1 in stock

Product Description

A beautifully designed CD with cover.  This CD contains 5 new, or newly recorded songs.

01. Flemish Guy
02. Let’s Go
03. Lady Irony
04. Shitfaced
05. Little Joan

Written, Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Ellow at Crazy Five Studio’s. Under direction of Leslie.

For a full report on what’s on the CD, read Eline’s blogpost.

Leave a comment